Update about Potato Bread

IMG_1177

My second loaf of the rustic potato bread (which I( had frozen) was fantastic. I took the frozen loaf and popped it into a hot oven to bake an additional half hour. The resulting crumb was moist but not gummy. The bread tasted freshly made.

One Response to “Update about Potato Bread”

  1. lisamichele Says:

    I own this book and have made these potato loaves several times. LOVE them, and yours look gorgeous!! I wish I had one of your loaves and a nice hunk of butter..YUM!!

Leave a Reply

