Perfect Brownies

No, there is no recipe (sigh). Dvora makes stellar brownies–for me these are the platonic ideal of brownies, cake-ey/chewey with a deep dark cocoa taste. But, she doesn’t do recipes. So, if you want some, you have to get in touch with Dvora.

5 Responses to “Perfect Brownies”

  1. Dvora Says:

    Wow! I am trying to figure out the picture – did your husband bring that home for you? I am truly honored by this post!

  2. Rivki Locker (Ordinary Blogger) Says:

    What a tease!!! I want some of those. NOW!🙂

  3. Lauren Says:

    Oh my goodness! That is one amazing-looking brownie. I’m going to have to make brownies very soon before you drive me crazy with all these fabulous brownie posts! 🙂 Need. Brownies. Now.

Leave a Reply

